Contact us

Addres

Vieser Oy
Metsänneidonkuja 8
2nd floor
FI-02130 Espoo
vieser@vieser.fi
+358 20 746 4400
www.vieser.fi

Billing address

Vieser Oy
Keskustie 23
FI-61850 Kauhajoki
Sähköiset laskut 003707855802@xbs-salo.com
Verkkolaskuosoite (OVT) 003707855802
Operaattori Pagero
Välittäjän tunnus 003723609900 tai PAGERO
VAT Nr. FI-07855802

Say hello to the Vieser team!

The world changes and with it our requirements for our homes and bathrooms. We at Vieser want to make sure that our solutions always deliver on our promise – Simply Smart Living.

Sales Vieser Finland & Baltics

Anni-Mari Hakola

Head of Sales Vieser Professional ,
Finland and Baltics

+358 41 457 3084

annimari.hakola@vieser.fi

Lauri Hiilinen

Design Sales Manager
+358 40 775 1455

lauri.hiilinen@vieser.fi

Iiska Kaukola-Risku

Tekninen myyntipäällikkö ,
(LVI- ja rakennesuunnittelijat)

+358 50 358 9248

iiska.kaukola-risku@vieser.fi

Anniina Kivelä

Sales Assistant
+358 40 557 5051

anniina.kivela@vieser.fi

Susanna Kuusela

Area Sales Manager Capital region & East
+358 40 542 1040

susanna.kuusela@vieser.fi

Sales Vieser Scandinavia

Oskar Schannong

Technical Sales Manager
+46 70 370 7217

oskar.schannong@vieser.se

Marie Bergman

Area Sales Manager
+46 70 313 1373

marie.bergman@vieser.se

Martin Smeds

Ares Sales Manager East
+46 70 590 1032

martin.smeds@vieser.se

Jens Persson

Head of Sales Professional ,
Scandinavia

+46 70 390 2042

jens.persson@vieser.se

Per Arild Alfheim

Area Sales Manager Norway
+47 91 331 315

per.arild.alfheim@vieser.no

Product Management

Vesa Lappalainen

Head of R&D, Innovation and Quality
+358 50 414 8801

vesa.lappalainen@vieser.fi

Janina Ollberg

Head of Portfolio, Supply Chain & Sustainability
+358 40 571 3505

janina.ollberg@vieser.fi

Jaana Honkonen

Product Manager
+358 40 665 1935

jaana.honkonen@vieser.fi

Management and Brand

Anna Elo

Head of Marketing and Communications
+358 40 581 2567

anna.elo@vieser.fi

Marian Seppälä

Marketing and Communications Specialist
+46 76 870 6889

marian.seppala@vieser.se

Find your nearest retailer

All retailers loaded.